tweetslasas.blogg.se

Canopus advc110 converter
Canopus advc110 converter




canopus advc110 converter

I have also tried adjusting the DIP switches after powering down. Again, I have tested all the cables and routes (replacing the ADVC110 with an iPod), and found there is no interference in the system until I re-introduce the ADVC110. Search & compare Canada online store prices before you buy it. ie When my plasma screen mirrors my desktop, it does so instantly.ģ. Best & lowest price 0.00 CAD of Canopus ADVC110 Bi-Directional Firewire/Analog Converter (CANOPUS: 602029) at Pricebat.ca. It's not a monitor problem either, as I've tested this using the VGA output.

canopus advc110 converter

Somewhere in there, the pics are getting delayed. It's how the video and audio are leaving the analogue outputs of the converter that is the issue. NB this is not an FCP issue as everything is in sync on the computer screen and both video and audio are leaving Apple's world via the same Firewire output. The S-video output has a latency of a few frames. I'd rather keep my setup, set up and all connected to my monitor.Ģ. To do this, I have to unplug the converter and plug the same camera directly to the Mac. ie if I plug a camera to the front 4pin Firewire, I can see the pics in FCP, I can control the camera, but I can't get FCP to save the captured file. Following advice re video monitoring, I have bought myself a Canopus ADVC110 with which I have a number of issues.įirewire 6pin at the back going to my Firewire drive which goes to my computer (all faults below are the same when I go direct from the converter to the Mac).ġ.






Canopus advc110 converter